Departmental Contacts

Headquarters

Gabrielle Webster
President & CEO
gwebster@bgcgw.org

Minnie Annan
Director, Member Impact
mannan@bgcgw.org

Erin Buck
Manager, Corporate & Private Partnerships
ebuck@bgcgw.org

 

Branch Operations

District of Columbia

 

Michael McDonald
Regional Vice President, Maryland & District of Columbia
mmcdonald@bgcgw.org

Denieka Wicker
Director of Operations, Maryland & District of Columbia
dwicker@bgcgw.org

Shawn Osborn
Interim Branch Director (Richard England Clubhouse 14)
sosborn@bgcgw.org

Tonia Young
Branch Director (George M. Ferris, Jr. Clubhouse 6)
tyoung@bgcgw.org

Kerron Kalloo
Branch Director (FBR Branch @THEARC)
kkalloo@bgcgw.org

Bob Stowers
Branch Director (Jelleff Community Center)
bstowers@bgcgw.org

Maryland

 

Michael McDonald
Regional Vice President, Maryland & District of Columbia
mmcdonald@bgcgw.org

Denieka Wicker
Director of Operations, Maryland & District of Columbia
dwicker@bgcgw.org

Phil McManus
Senior Branch Director (Germantown)
pmcmanus@bgcgw.org

Kamilah Wheeler
Branch Director (Prince George’s County)
kwheller@bgcgw.org

Virginia

Jim Almond
Regional Vice President, Virginia
jalmond@bgcgw.org

Nadia Pedersen
Director of Operations, Virginia
npedersen@bgcgw.org

Eric Alford
Regional Athletic Director, Virginia 
ealford@bgcgw.org

Alston Waller
Branch Director (Dunbar Alexandria-Olympic Branch)
awaller@bgcgw.org

Patrick Leonard
Branch Director (Culmore Character Club Branch)
pleonard@bgcgw.org

Michael Bruins
Branch Director (Murraygate Village Branch)
mbruins@bgcgw.org

Forrest Parker
Branch Director (Martin K. Alloy Club of Manassas)
fparker@bgcgw.org

Roberta Collier
Interim Branch Director (Hylton Branch)
rcollier@bgcgw.org

Judy Moore
Branch Director (General Heiser Branch)
jmoore@bgcgw.org

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Washington  Headquarters | 4103 Benning Road NE, Washington, DC 20019 | 202-540-2300
CFC # 44919 • United Way # 8047 | Boys & Girls Clubs of America
© Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Washington. All Rights Reserved.
NOTICE: BGCGW is not affiliated with any on-foot individuals or street vendors that sell goods for the purpose of raising money for our clubs or related programs.

top